My first experience at Zuri program

My first experience at Zuri program

With all excitement, I was ready to take a leap and learn something new, then come the zuri program. This first few days at the zuri orientation has been somewhatinteresting as my desire and eagerness to start the program keeps increasing. I have settled in nicely, making new friends and preparing my heart for this phase in my life where I will begin my design journey. I am looking forward to the exciting times and the growth that will follow as I embark on this design journey. The mentors have all been wonderful trying to be of held in every possible way. Personally I can't wait to tap into a pool of knowledge that will be made available. I can'twait for the classes to begin and to interact more with mentors and other design peeps of like minds. Thank you so much zuri team.